kontakt

Arkitektene Fosse og Aasen AS

Skippergata 33

0154 Oslo

Tlf.: 22 47 42 40

Epost: post@fosseaasen.no

Bjørn Glomsrød

992 51 640

bjorn@fosseaasen.no

Aleksander Kleven

404 35 652

aleksander@fosseaasen.no

Raymond Aas

971 22 710

raymond@fosseaasen.no

Ingar Nordby

404 37 110

ingar@fosseaasen.no

Stefan David Loo3.jpg

Stefan David Loo

986 05 038

stefan@fosseaasen.no

Tomas Enger

404 36 227

tomas@fosseaasen.no

Daniel Kvalem Oltedal

458 74 744

daniel@fosseaasen.no

Marie Riiser Haugerud

404 35 961

marie@fosseaasen.no

Cecilia Sundt2.jpg

Cecilia Sundt

474 77 540

cecilia@fosseaasen.no

Adrian_Vindedal_Ørnes3.jpg

Adrian Vindedal Ørnes

474 54 456

adrian@fosseaasen.no

Petri Jantti.jpg

Petri Jäntti

400 36 276

petri@fosseaasen.no

Fredrik Rognerud.jpg

Fredrik Rognerud

22 47 42 40

fredrik@fosseaasen.no

Frank Falander.jpg

Frank Falander

22 47 42 40

frank@fosseaasen.no

Jakob Vad.jpg

Jakob Vad

404 35 647

jakob@fosseaasen.no

Patricia Policer.jpg

Patricia Policer

904 46 559

patricia@fosseaasen.no